Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

HELLOMED

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in Ann Arbor, MI

50 total reviews

HELLOMED always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HELLOMED below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience from start to finish. Definitely recommend scheduling an appointment before a visit. It makes the whole process a lot smoother.
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Friendly, efficient with great follow up!
Jun L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great service. I went there for immigration medical examination. They know exact what I need to do and gave very specific instructions. Highly recommend using their service if you are looking for the same thing.
Yi L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good and experienced doc and staff,nice and friendly
Ting Y.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly and good proposal!
Y.H K.
Submitted 07/21/19
HelloMed is very knowledgeable about the immigration medical exam and how to process related document. All staff and doctors are so nice and friendly. I got the paper work done within 2 weeks - efficient and smooth. Highly recommend it!
Catherine W.
Submitted 07/15/19
My entire visit was both quick and thorough. Clinicians and staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 06/23/19
Good!!
Mary G.
Submitted 06/23/19
Perfect!
Elaine M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent. Prompt and polite service. Took good care of my daughter. I definitely recommend them.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick and easy
Waan W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Professional service, really helpful and friendly with the reasonable price for medical exam with no hidden fees. I really recommend.
KENDALL C.
Submitted 06/07/19
I got in and out, no problem! Was able to find it my issues and got on my way. Will always return.
Saini K.
Submitted 06/04/19
So kind and informative, too! A lot of doctors just do this and that without much explanation but Dr. really made sure I knew what was going on and was very efficient and personal! I felt well taken care of and recommend highly!
Ken D.
Submitted 05/30/19
I do not wish to, as 5 stars reflects my feelings.
V C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Thank you very much! I highly recommend your service.
Christine M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Kind and take care well. Thank you
Emily M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone was very nice and listened to all of my concerns.
Samantha G.
Submitted 05/25/19
The Dr. took her time with me and explained what she was seeing in real time. It was nice to have that personalized, yet efficient experience!
Emily W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very quick, clean, and friendly!