Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

HELLOMED

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in Ann Arbor, MI

44 total reviews

HELLOMED always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HELLOMED below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine W.
Submitted 07/15/19
My entire visit was both quick and thorough. Clinicians and staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 06/23/19
Good!!
Mary G.
Submitted 06/23/19
Perfect!
Elaine M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent. Prompt and polite service. Took good care of my daughter. I definitely recommend them.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick and easy
Waan W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Professional service, really helpful and friendly with the reasonable price for medical exam with no hidden fees. I really recommend.
KENDALL C.
Submitted 06/07/19
I got in and out, no problem! Was able to find it my issues and got on my way. Will always return.
Saini K.
Submitted 06/04/19
So kind and informative, too! A lot of doctors just do this and that without much explanation but Dr. really made sure I knew what was going on and was very efficient and personal! I felt well taken care of and recommend highly!
Ken D.
Submitted 05/30/19
I do not wish to, as 5 stars reflects my feelings.
V C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Thank you very much! I highly recommend your service.
Christine M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Kind and take care well. Thank you
Emily M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone was very nice and listened to all of my concerns.
Samantha G.
Submitted 05/25/19
The Dr. took her time with me and explained what she was seeing in real time. It was nice to have that personalized, yet efficient experience!
Emily W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very quick, clean, and friendly!
Ora N.
Submitted 05/10/19
I went in for an immigration medical exam; Dr. Maio was kind and efficient. Dr. Lee was outstanding; he helped expedite the process, made sure everything was correct, and was generally just gentle and helpful. I really appreciated how easy they made everything, and I felt cared for.
Honglan Z.
Submitted 05/10/19
The facility is small but very clean. Staff and doctors are kind, respective, and informative.
Huanxin P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Doctor is very nice.
Marc O.
Submitted 04/17/19
Friendly and professional
Annette G.
Submitted 04/11/19
It was extremely easy to make an online appointment for same day. The facilities are small but very clean. Staff was very personable and the doctor was friendly, and informative. I did not feel like she was rushing through the appointment. I will definitely use this location again for other services.
William S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good, staff is friendly and helpful