Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

HELLOMED

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in Ann Arbor, MI

22 total reviews

HELLOMED always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HELLOMED below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
Submitted 11/07/18
I came in with a broken ankle a few months ago. My temp cast was giving me problems 5 days later. I called and said I would be coming back in. The staff took me in as soon as I got there and put a new cast on. The staff is wonderful. Thank you.
Wooyoung S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Quick and convenient
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/14/18
Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and fast. Thank you!
Miriam M.
Submitted 08/30/18
A+
Henry K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Smooth check in. Provider was great with kids. I will definitely return.
James B.
Submitted 08/10/18
I came in for a visit and the doctor was very friendly and provided great care.
Shari C.
Submitted 07/27/18
The staff and physician at Hellomed were discrete and kind from start to finish. I was received and my medical concerns were handle with thoughtfulness and sensitivity. I came aware feeling confident about the circumstances that brought me there. I highly recommend others to visit Hellomed.
Carissa A.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great place to get a physical exam; very clean, straightforward, nice!
Liam E.
Submitted 06/30/18
Fast, friendly, and efficient! This place was great
Maureen G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Easy to get an appointment online! Staff was very friendly.
Heather G.
Submitted 06/16/18
Choose HELLOMED off of the reviews I had read, I booked and appt, went at my appt time, sat maybe 5 mins or so and then I was taken back. The office was super clean, which made me feel better! I’d definetly go back there again!
Rita S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Friendly staff!
Woojoo S.
Submitted 05/19/18
Basically very kind. Moreover, great with detailed analysis and diagnosis based on sufficient and deep conversation.
Halima A.
Submitted 04/20/18
I was pleasantly surprised with the service. It is a very small office but not cramped. I felt like I was given all the time I needed for my visit and all of my questions were answered knowledgeably and respectfully.
John B.
Submitted 03/19/18
This place is awesome. So easy to book an appointment - quick in and out - and the doctors and staff are friendly and knowledgable.
Rachel H.
Submitted 03/15/18
On time appointment and the doctor was very thorough
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/08/18
Nurse Practitioner was thorough and supportive.
Saurabh K.
Submitted 02/11/18
Good experience!
Mary G.
Submitted 02/06/18
I always feel comfortable and well taken care of here!
Gwen B.
Submitted 02/01/18