Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

HELLOMED

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in Ann Arbor, MI

63 total reviews

HELLOMED always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HELLOMED below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Caring and friendly staff
Tracey J.
Submitted 11/12/19
In and out quick. Great service.
Mercy (Patricia) V.
Submitted 11/10/19
The staff at HELLOMED are very friendly, there always greeting you with an smile. The clinic is clean and neat. The check in process in fast and convenient. The waiting time is reasonable. The location is right around my neighborhood, very convenient .I high recommend HELLOMED to people.
Sunghyun N.
Submitted 11/10/19
It's a convenient local medical center with an easy access and great service.
Julie C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent!
Rosemary H.
Submitted 10/25/19
I was more than pleased with the quality of the care I received at HELLOMED. The Doctor was very thorough and listened to my concerns. I would definitely recommend.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/24/19
HelloMed is the best urgent care I have ever been to! They are so kind and accommodating, and there is very little wait time!
Sher E.
Submitted 10/18/19
The staff is so friendly and helpful! Love this place!
Steve K.
Submitted 10/10/19
HelloMed were efficient in getting me to see the Doctor. Dr. Due listened and was able to progress the diagnosis for my issues.
Jane K.
Submitted 10/09/19
This is a great walk-in clinic. The receptionist was so nice and could speak Korean with my mother!
Sue M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Súper speedy getting in and exceptionally nice competent staff. They use U of M for lab work.
Madoka T.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very kind
Marian V.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great Prop service. Very helpful! It takes forever to get in to see my doctor, which doesn't work when you are actually sick.
Trevor W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience from start to finish. Definitely recommend scheduling an appointment before a visit. It makes the whole process a lot smoother.
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Friendly, efficient with great follow up!
Jun L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great service. I went there for immigration medical examination. They know exact what I need to do and gave very specific instructions. Highly recommend using their service if you are looking for the same thing.
Yi L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good and experienced doc and staff,nice and friendly
Ting Y.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly and good proposal!
Y.H K.
Submitted 07/21/19
HelloMed is very knowledgeable about the immigration medical exam and how to process related document. All staff and doctors are so nice and friendly. I got the paper work done within 2 weeks - efficient and smooth. Highly recommend it!
Catherine W.
Submitted 07/15/19
My entire visit was both quick and thorough. Clinicians and staff were very friendly and accommodating.